EXPO CHGO ONLINE

Thursday, Apr 8 – 12, 2021

EXPO CHGO ONLINE (April 8–12, 2021) is a curated digital exposition of contemporary and modern art presented in collaboration with Hook and complemented by five days of virtual programming. EXPO CHGO ONLINE features presentations of available artwork from over 80 international galleries, Art Dealers Association of America (ADAA) members, EXPOSURE galleries, and Special Exhibition participants. 

EXPO CHGO ONLINE will offer a series of dynamic discussions, film screenings (presented in partnership with Daata), exhibition tours, and performances reflecting Chicago’s interdisciplinary arts scene. Programs taking place during EXPO CHGO ONLINE will be free and open to the public April 8-12 via the EXPO CHICAGO microsite

See the Full Schedule of Events, and make sure to pre-register.

VIP guests receive exclusive access to the EXPO CHGO ONLINE viewing platform beginning at 6:00am PT | 8:00am CT | 9:00am ET | 2:00pm CET on April 8th. 

The online viewing room will open to the public on April 9th.