Lens 2020

Thursday, Mar 5 – Apr 30, 2020

1310-1/2B Chicago Ave.
Evanston, IL 60201

International Juried Photography Exhibition

Juror: Catherine Edelman, Owner and Director of Catherine Edelman Gallery, Chicago has selected the following artists to be in Lens 2020, Perspective's juried exhibition of fine art photography:

Marilyn Canning, Javier Carmona, Nick Cipra, Bridget Conn, Gina Coata, Michael Darough, Anna  Grevenitis, Chehalis Deane Hegner, John Hesketh, Adriane Little, John Manno, Suzanne Moxhay, Ludvig Peres, Michelle Rogers Pritzl, Travis Roozee, Alan Thomas, Jamie Tuttle

Exhibition dates: March 5–29, 2020

Opening reception and awards presentation March 14, 5–7pm


Image: The Magic Typewriter Transmission No. 1, Chehalis Hegner