The 32nd Annual International Small Print Exhibition & Holiday Sale

Opening: Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 11 am – 7 pm
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 – Feb 12, 2022

4912 N. Western Ave
Chicago, IL 60625


Due to popular demand The CPC SMALL PRINT SHOW is extended through Feb 12!

32nd Annual International Small Print Exhibition continues through February 12. Drop in anytime during our regular gallery hours, Fri & Sat afternoons, 12-5, or by appointment.

Please note: a mask worn over the mouth and nose are required of all CPC guests. Please stay home if you don't feel well.


In addition to our massive display of prints, this show will also feature a dazzling array of hand made arty gifts, including printed textiles, tea towels, art wrapped chocolate ("ChocolART"), jewelry, brooches, t shirts, stickers, coloring books, cards, and more... Get ready to stuff some stockings!

For those of you who prefer a quieter experience, skip the opening and visit us during our special extended gallery hours, or make a private appointment...or for those who would rather shop in your pj's while petting the dog, visit our online store, which will be updated weekly with brand new work!


Featured Artists:

Grazvyda Andrijauskaite (Lithuania), Joanna Anos, Hiroshi Ariyama, Colleen Aufderheide, John Bergmeier, Coco Berkman, George Bodmer, Eric Bremer, Bright (Thailand), Margaret Buchen, Karen Butler, Corinna Button (UK), Ruben Castillo, Sanchai Chaiyanan (Thailand), Jill Chittenden, Temjai Cholsiri (Thailand), Jeanine Coupe-Ryding, Cathie Crawford, Alberto Cruz (Mexico), Melanie Dorson, L J Douglas, Tony Fitzpatrick, Christine Gendre-Bergere (France), Bryn Gleason, Dan Grzeca, Susan Hall, Emily Harter, Rachelle Hill, Eric Hoffman, Mirka Hokkanen, Carrie Iverson, Teresa James, Eric Johnson, Kathleen Judge, Srijai Kantawang (Thailand), Raeleen Kao, Amos Paul Kennedy Jr., Scott Kiefer, Mel Kolstad, Damon Kowarsky (Australia), Shin Koyama (Japan), Jill Kramer, Tyler Krasowski, Karen Kunc, Ammarin Kuntawong (Thailand), Deborah Maris Lader, Kim Laurel, Andrea Lauren, Carrie Lingscheit, Amornthep Mahamaet (Thailand), Dave Martin, Michelle McCoy, JJ McLuckie, Sarah Reed McNamara, Bert Menco, Andrew Mullally, Maria Mungai, Ali Norman, Kumi Obata (Japan), Duffy O’Connor, Dennis O’Malley, Mary O'Shaughnessy, Painted Tongue Press, Sage Perrott, Puridon Pimsan (Thailand), Steve Prince, Nicole Purdie (UK), Jaco Putker (Netherlands), Artemio Rodriguez (Mexico), Ian Ruppenthal, Jay Ryan, Justin Santora, Jeff Sippel, Yuttana Sittikan (Thailand), Junli Song, Jack Spector-Bishop, Sarah Smelser, Starshaped Press, Raychel Steinbach, Megan Sterling, Jerawit Surtsit (Thailand), Tia Swenson, Narit Tananon (Thailand), Sanon Tempiem (Thailand), Octavia Thorns, Kitikong Tilokwattanotai (Thailand), Kouki Tsuritani (Japan), Nicola Villa (Italy), Suttipong Vongson (Thailand), Carl Voss, Art Werger, Scott Westgard, Stephen Wiggins, Cleo Wilkinson (Australia), Eric Wilson, Catherine Winings, Nele Zirnite (Latvia) and others.

Please note: a mask worn over the mouth and nose are required of all CPC guests.